Sibling love. 

Might have mentioned this once or twice, but I love watching my two goobers interact.Yes. It’s a bit frightening that Ev goes through the selfie motions.

Also mildly hilarious.    I love having white carpet. It’s so easy to keep clean with these two.
  I could stare at this picture of Ev for forever. 

Oh Jack. I do love your goober face.
    And then there’s this series. If Jack touches Ev, we have to say, ‘oh, haha! Jack got you!’, and then sometimes it’s funny. But usually a foot kick by Jack brings a squawk. Naturally, the same rules don’t apply to her.
  

They make my days.

Sometimes they make them hard.

Sometimes they make me growl.

But, for the most part, they make me grin.

Cheers to you and yours.

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in baby, for ev., for jack. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sibling love. 

  1. Stacey says:

    Gorgeous! You are making me want baby #2

Leave a Reply

