shout out to 2014.

Well before this year goes c’est la vie I thought I’d better dole out some recognition.

So, most recently, shout out to my parents who celebrated thirty years of marriage a couple days ago. woot.

IMG_3114Happy to call them mine.

And a shout out to my brother who graduated from Cal Poly with a bachelors in biochemistry. Very impressive.

IMG_5052

And to his amazing wife who created the periodic table of elements out of mini cupcakes for his party. Can you say wow? (zoom in)

IMG_4992

Did I mention that they also got married this year? Shout.

IMG_4693(photo cred Lisa Maksoudian)

Shout out to the great move that took place in June, transferring us from the daffodil house to the hills house. We adore it here.IMG_2414And shout out to this little missy who made 2014 simply the best.

IMG_3490IMG_3447IMG_2126IMG_3686IMG_3765IMG_3631IMG_3552IMG_4624

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c14/17142873/files/2014/12/img_5051.jpg

And who had a very busy morning.

Happy new year!

 

 

 

 

 

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in baby, family, Happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

