off we go!

At least I hope, you never know with our airline luck but I have high hopes to arrive in San Luis tomorrow night!

Before we go though, I thought I’d better document that Ev has now doubled her birth weight and has tipped the scales all the way to 10.5 (12%, gaining ground) and is 21.5 inches (4%).  She still looks like a little peanut because her head is in the 7th percentile. And she’s as cute as ever.

new years eve 010 IMG_2733 IMG_2798 IMG_2816 IMG_2821 IMG_2834 IMG_2849 IMG_2844

See you soon family!

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to off we go!

  1. Stephanie says:

    Have fun! The girls and I leave on the 26th. The weather looks amazing out there Can’t wait!

  2. your mother says:

    oh we can’t wait!! how good it will be to see all of you!

  3. Great news and great pics. Ready to see you all. BTW, do they do a percentile on cheeks? Ev’s got to be a leader in that category.

Leave a Reply

