full heart..

No time for stories right now although I do have some that beg to be told. I dropped one set of grandparents off today and now Grams here entertaining us and we’re about to hop off for dinner but thought I should at least post a picture.

Oh my. We had the best time. They’re adorable. And hilarious. Gramps and his one liners.

So thankful for them.

Love.

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to full heart..

  1. Auntie A says:

    Your grandparents never age I don’t think.

  2. The Madre says:

    good thing you have a blog, so i know of your where-abouts and what-a-doings. we mothers can take being on hold for just so long…it does look like you are fairing well and I can’t wait to hear the stories. hugs from home.

  3. Chad says:

    Enjoyed visiting with your Gramps at the wedding, he is a hoot!

Leave a Reply

