magical

So I know that I pretty much do a snow post every time it snows but every time it snows it’s just so beautiful. And I have to show my family in Cali what they’re missing out on. heh. Truly magical. Especially when it was 60* yesterday and its supposed to be 67* on Thursday. This is my kind of winter.

Because I do love the snow.

And yes, I was trying to get the trees in the left in focus and everything else blurry. Actually it was more like dog in one hand, camera on the other.

Speaking of dog, Glad loves the snow.

And I love taking pictures of the snow.

And I love watching Gladys spinning brodies.

Great way to end the day.

And to all you drivers, be safe. Drive slow. 🙂

Hugs.

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to magical

  1. Okay, all great pictures, but I especially love the one with the snow falling! Stunning! Makes me miss visiting the snow… and kind of wish we had more of a winter here…

  2. ASwifty says:

    Ok Kels, I’m CRYING. I never thought I’d miss snow. Ever.
    But I sure do. Aw man.

  3. Aunt Terri says:

    Thank you for the pictures of what we call a “Virginia Snow”. We get very excited when we get a “Virginia Snow”…. where every twig, fence rail and leaf is outlined with snow. It brings back memories of Greg and I going for walks at night in the softly falling snow. Most of our snows here in Newfoundland come horizontally.

  4. Karyn says:

    Your photos are amazing, Kelsey. I am not really a blog following person, but I love your talent with words. It makes me laugh and I love to laugh. 🙂

Leave a Reply

