hello.

It’s been a good day.

Started off by walking with one of my best friends.

(She’s the one my owner keeps trying to get all her friends to adopt. Sweetest soul ever.) (The dog.) (Actually, my owner’s pretty cool too.)

Went over to get better acquainted with my grandparents. I can tell they’re going to be great with kids. They pet me, croon to me, feed me chicken and chase me all over the house.

Held hands with one of my favorite people.

And I wagged my tail a lot.

It was just one of those days.

🙂

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to hello.

  1. auntie a says:

    Seriously. Kelsey. Oh my word. You capture the cutest dog moments.

  2. Tracy says:

    Kelsey, she is so so adorable! The friend of hers looks like one of our two dogs! Gladys is a lucky dog indeed!:)

  3. the ranch lady. says:

    Aww, Gladys is so photogenic! She just looks so sweet! Lucky her and Lucky you to get such a good dog. Nice to see the grandparents are treating her so well…I think I like them. : )

  4. Aunt Terri says:

    Gladys is one lucky girl to have you all for parents. Looks like she’s settling right in.

  5. Brittney says:

    Love it Kelsey! A post from the dogs point of view. I love reading all the stuff you say. Keep it up!

  6. a friend of Kelsey's says:

    I love Glasys!

Leave a Reply

