eek!

Meet Gladys. 🙂Our very own dog.It was wonderful to come home to a wagging tail.More to come. Just prepare yourself for possibly getting Gladys and Tessa posts.For now you can just smile listen to her theme song.

That’s what I’m doing.

🙂

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to eek!

  1. Awwwwww yay!!! Funny I was just wondering if you got her yet and thought I should check your blog 😉
    She is so cute! That first picture is especially precious. And great song. And I like all your doggy posts… Have fun with your new pup!

  2. Whitney says:

    Aww, she is adorable! I’ve always loved beagles. Can’t wait to meet her!

  3. your mother says:

    love the pictures! makes me miss you both. guess I better be buying some tickets to come see you and the grand dog! She looks so cute in her bed… nice dog “bowls”.

  4. dbowiniii says:

    sniff, sniff. You are a very nice person. Glad I’ve had a chance to get to know you.

  5. Amber says:

    so cute 🙂

  6. Chad says:

    She sure is cute. She’s spoiled already, just look at her food and water bowls! High class!

  7. L. Morey says:

    Cute pooch. Did you rescue her?

  8. A Swifty says:

    REALLY???? !
    Oh wow! You’re so lucky. Actually, GLADYS is so lucky. =)
    Congrats on the newest member of the family. Have fun with her!

  9. lbrown says:

    Aww, I was hoping that you’d pick her!
    We sure love our adopted girl! (Kinze)
    Got her with the help of Shannon when our other girl passed from cancer.
    She’s so cute! And you’re so lucky!

  10. Lindsey says:

    Oh, she’s a keeper! We will have to come visit her soon!

  11. auntie a says:

    This just makes me feel sad for Shaggy…I wonder if it’s too late for dog obedience training?

  12. Mandy says:

    Kels, the kids at school will love her! “Reading with Rover” was probably the most looked-forward- to thing for the students who were able to do be in the program.

Leave a Reply

