good morning

The heavens declare.

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in cayucos, Journeys End. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to good morning

  1. Chad says:

    wow! (think i’ll steal that for my desktop background)

  2. lmorey says:

    Good morning to you too. Beautiful picture. (just doing my part here to get you 1000 hits per day!)

  3. Dad says:

    Hi! Nice pic. You picked a good week to come as it has been cold here this week. By the way. I can’t believe you never even responded to that great comment I left on your post on ingenuity. Shucks. I thought I had really contributed to the overall success of your post for the day. Guess I need to step it up a little

  4. Dana says:

    The pictures you’ve posted recently are so beautiful!!!! I especially love this one! Maybe someday Jonathan and I might make it to the West Coast to see these immaculate views for ourselves!!!

  5. Jana says:

    Just wanted you to know that I am thoroughly enjoying ALL your scenery pictures .:)

  6. cynthia says:

    How incredibly beautiful! Our God is amazingly awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

