bound for the beach.

Two dogs, one cat, and one fish, all packed up and ready to go.Me too.

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in animals, cayucos. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to bound for the beach.

  1. Jana says:

    Have a great trip Kels! Lovely weather to be leaving isn’t it? šŸ™‚

  2. Chad says:

    Have fun!

  3. your mother says:

    all i know is you and airplanes….well they don’t come together without a glitch of some sort. BUT we are praying on this end that you and your beloved arrive today.

  4. Whitney says:

    no fair it was like 20 degrees below zero here this morning…okay maybe it was more like 28 degrees ABOVE zero but still, way too cold. Glad someone at least is getting away from it. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

