Olivia and Tessa.

Have you all read Olivia books? You really should if you have not already. They’re full of adventures,and everyday life,

and days at the beach.

I was going through some pictures of Tessa, and they just reminded me of Olivia. So, I thought I would write a book about Tessa. Here’s my rough draft.

Tessa: a dog of many talents.

My dog has hops.

My dog does kick boxing.

My dog leaps.My dog does synchronized dancing.

My dog kicks her heels.

(or tries).

My dog walks on her tippy toes.

My dog is a spaz.

I love her.

The end.

(Best seller, don’t you think?)

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in animals. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Olivia and Tessa.

  1. Chad says:

    I would buy it. (What product were you using on your hair in the second to the last picture?)

  2. Dad says:

    I will sell her. She was out barking all night. “my dog barks her fool head off all night and runs away when my dad hollers at her. She is a piece of work.”

  3. Tilly Bud says:

    I do! She’s gorgeous 🙂

  4. Pingback: Dog Quotes « The Laughing Housewife

  5. Janice says:

    hey kels, I do think you should try to publish, it was great if Carl can be a best seller, why not!!!
    Janice

Leave a Reply

