me and my dog

We’re friends.

We like to hang out together.

We have similar personalities.

And we’ve been through a lot.

She’s hard to discipline ’cause she’s so darn cute.

I like to talk to her on skype.

When I tell her that mom has a treat for her, she runs and finds mom.

It’s pretty cute.

I miss her.

My mom was thrilled with this new trick.

Somehow, we get our way.

heh.

We love you mom!

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in animals, Happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to me and my dog

  1. your mother says:

    as much as i would like to holler ” kelsey get tessa get off that brand new couch!” I have to admit that is one great way to spend the afternoon….

  2. dad says:

    gosh. flattery gets you off the hook every time. (“We love you mom”) Right now your mother is sound asleep in bed while I have the privilege of listening to YOUR dog barking away outside. Probably at nothing more than her imagination.

  3. Dogs says:

    Fantastic post, I have got three Bull Terriers myself.

  4. Ahhh….how can you resist that face? Is she part Australian Shepard or all? Can’t see all of her to tell for sure.

  5. Tracy says:

    love the picture!

Leave a Reply

