moments.

If pictures really do paint a thousand words, then I don’t need to say much. In fact, I believe I’ll just not say anything. (We’ll see how long this lasts).

Awww.

Need I say more?

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in family, friends, Happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to moments.

  1. Lana M. says:

    Thank you Kelsey. Loved the pics. Who was the little girl in the white dress with the white headband?

  2. Stacy says:

    Loved the pictures! Beautiful wedding.

  3. Alisha says:

    Thanks so much Kels! Cute photos! @ Lana M. the little girl with the headband is Braelynn, Travis and Sarah’s little girl. Isn’t she a cutie?

  4. the ranch lady says:

    nice work. lovely pics. i would have loved to see one of you and wesley…

  5. Cathy says:

    Thanks for posting the great pictures. So fun to see the wedding. Very pretty. I liked the building, too!

  6. Jana says:

    Great photos Kels! Such a beautiful wedding!

Leave a Reply

