YOUR Hipstamatic Pictures

First, let me say many thank yous to all who sent me your hipstamatic photos. They were luscious to look through and made me want an iphone even more so I could use this lovely app. And now, a few of my favorites.

Talk about a sight. How often does this place get snow? Looks quite impressive.

Where is this? I’d like to know.

Pretty much stunning. Although I do hope this is the last snow I see this season.

Now this is more like it. I adore this shot. Makes me want to go frolic in a field, or lay down on green grass and just stare up at the sky. I love.

This picture makes me contemplate. You?

Annapolis? Lovely place.

I’ve been there! Garlic fries are to die for. Almost.

Wow. The west coast. A truly beautiful place.

 

Thank you all for sharing your sights with us. Loved each and every one.

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to YOUR Hipstamatic Pictures

  1. dad says:

    Although I feel honored to be included, my picture pales next to the one of Bryce or Zion or wherever that cool rock formation is located. Thanks for letting us share our prowess with our iPhones/iPods.

  2. Aunt Stace says:

    Loved the pictures!! You should do this feature every so often, I think it would be a hit. Brooke must’ve submitted the second photo. It’s from a restaurant in Natchez, MS. The mural says “What I Love about the South”.

  3. Amy D says:

    Guess which is my favorite ; – )

  4. Jess says:

    I love them! Although, I do wonder who submitted these marvels – hint hint.

  5. Rach says:

    Kels, number 6 is Lewes, DE!! Amazing place. Great pics.

Leave a Reply

