This is where I was.

And it was lovely. And I’ll post more about it later. But since we have arrived at the Daffodil house, we haven’t stopped running. Alas and alack for my dear blog.

Also, isn’t this adorable?

I really could just post hundreds of pictures of my dogs. But my parents swear that they would be the only readers and even then, they might lose heart. Perhaps I should start a Cody Tessa blog. Hmm. But I just know these pictures have to warm the cockles of your heart.  So I guess I’ll continue to post them.

That was a quick decision.

Alright, hope you’re all having a lovely evening. Here’s me, signing off.

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in animals, cayucos, Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is where I was.

  1. I really like that last picture, Kels. Very nice photography. It’s great to have Ya’ll back!

  2. your mother says:

    yes what a grand time we had with you two…we are packing up today and my oh my could i use your help!! the dogs know something is going on and are very clingy. tessa made herself a nice “bunker” in the new landscape…muma’s was not too happy with her.

Leave a Reply

