what the heck.

I woke up this morning to a funny noise on the roof. So I got up and looked out the window and said, ‘What the heck.’Where am I anyways? Virginia or California? The whole place was dusted with…hail. All you Cayucos buffs, has this ever happened before? I mean, we’re talking about a nice amount of hail.

Is this making you feel better Laurie?

Hope your morning was just as nice and full of surprises.

Anytime, mother nature, anytime.

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in Life as it Happens, Uncategorized, Year 3. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to what the heck.

  1. laurie says:

    bummer dill kels. stinks too cause we’re having our one week of gloriousness right now. (spring teaser before winter sets in again for yet another month, blegh.) still, must be great to be home whatever the weather, right? hope the rest of your trip is super!

Leave a Reply

