Sheer Genius.

Remember that innovativeness my father was talking about? While Davey might not quite be the CEO of the lab company, and mom is still working on completing her Dyson all in one, innovativeness is coursing through someone in my family as witnessed by this picture sent to me by my father.

Dad and some worker boy decided to take advantage of the mere 70 degree weather in California. No scaffolding+tractor sitting on property=lightbulb and there you have it. It does look a bit precarious from this angle, doesn’t it?

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sheer Genius.

  1. Hey. That was no worker boy. That was Davey.

  2. Lana M. says:

    Wowee, that looks like something my dad might do. Gotta agree, it does look precarious.

  3. Cathy says:

    It does look precarious, but what I was wondering…had they just finished mowing the front lawn with the tractor?

Leave a Reply

