dull girl

All work and no play and being sick has made Kelsey a dull girl. Thankfully, my health, and spirits, soared this morning when I put on my pink New York hat.

Thank you all for noticing. 🙂

Here’s to a brighter week, working less, playing more. What do you say Boss?

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in Life as it Happens. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to dull girl

  1. brookie says:

    love it!!! cute outfit btw

  2. your mother says:

    “they think i’m chute”

  3. amanda easley says:

    Dahling my dear….it looks like Audrey Hepburn!

  4. Janet says:

    Love it!
    Glad you’re feeling better!

Leave a Reply

