if anyone cares…

I’m off to Walmart for the fourth time in oh, about 25 hours. This carrot cake is driving me to do things I wouldn’t necessarily do. I had Wes stop last night around 10:15 on the way home from Rus and Ems so that I could run in for the 3rd time that day to get some ingredients for carrot cake so I wouldn’t have to go out today. Ha. Well, here I go, swan like. (Name that book).

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in food. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to if anyone cares…

  1. Stacy says:

    Ouch. I do wal-mart only once a week and that’s barely tolerable. once you bite into that carrot cake your’ll be saying “wal-mart? who said anything about wal-mart?”

  2. your mother says:

    TRUMPET OF THE SWAN ALL TIME FAVORITE!!

  3. Jana says:

    That carrot cake was scrumptious! I appreciate your many trips to Walmart!! ūüôā

Leave a Reply

