Did I tell you?

With all the hub-bub of last week-working, thanksgiving, a nice Saturday project and busy day Sunday, I never got the chance to post my last (I think) thankful post. And since it was about you, I figured I’d best get on it.

I am so thankful for…

You.

And you…

And you..

You.

And you.

You.


And for so many more that have already been pictured on here, and for so many who’s pictures eluded me.

I’m thankful for the part you’ve played or are playing in my life. I love your comments, I love your emails, and I love being with you.

I am blessed to have so many to call friends.

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in friends, Happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Did I tell you?

  1. “she who has friends must show herself friendly!” you are a good friend to have.

  2. Jess says:

    Awe! I love this! And I am so thankful for you and Wes and your lovely blog 🙂 We here at the Payton household love you!

  3. Nicole says:

    Kels I am so thankful For you too! Love you and miss you tons!

  4. Shanny says:

    So thankful for you as well. Love you so much.

  5. Kara says:

    Oh my I am so thrilled to make the blog! 🙂 And I am so thankful for you and the wonderful friend and cousin you are. You are always so cheerful to be around and might I add I am just not around you enough. I miss you! Come home, o wait you are home, ok just come to ca for another visit and this time I will make sure I drive my little self over there.

  6. Jana says:

    You’re so sweet Kels! I’m so thankful for you too!

Leave a Reply

