I am here because…

Last year, my grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my husband and my’s first year anniversary inspired me to document what the road of life brings our way. I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle.

About A Story of Us

My grandparents 57th wedding anniversary and my first wedding anniversary motivated to journal the adventures life brought our way . I hope to amuse the friends and family I have all over the country and, when I am my grandmothers age, look back at what I have written and chuckle. It's been four years since I began and the snickers I bring myself as I look back propel me to write on. Cheers to the future and happy memories of the past.
This entry was posted in Our Story, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I am here because…

  1. Jess says:

    KELS! I love it. That was funny and so cute about your Grandparents. Love the last pic. Nice job!

  2. Kara says:

    Great blog Kels, it was very enjoyable to read. Made me miss you a lot. Looked like a wonderful trip, sounds so fun just to drive off and see some new places with Grandpa and Grandma.

Leave a Reply

